CityReporter inspection software is an ideal fit for anyone who needs to conduct thorough inspections, especially local government.

Local governments of all sizes are abandoning paper-based processes for digital, mobile and easy to use solutions like CityReporter. With the right municipal software, they can complete tasks in less time than before. Those efficiency gains explain why cities, towns, counties, and districts across North America use CityReporter to conduct inspections.

View the map below to see which municipalities are using CityReporter for efficient, paperless inspections. You can also learn about their actual results by reading reference letters from these cities.

British Columbia

  • City of Campbell River
  • City of Victoria
  • City of Nelson
  • District of North Saanich
  • District of West Kelowna
  • Regional District of Fraser-Fort George
  • Regional District of Central Okanagan
  • Municipality of Oak Bay
  • Town of Qualicum Beach
  • … and many more


  • City of Colton
  • City of Culver City
  • City of Garden Grove
  • City of Patterson
  • County of Marin


  • City of Lafayette
  • City of Fort Collins
  • City of Fountain
  • Town of Parker


  • City of Gainesville
  • Florida School Board Insurance Trust
  • Lake County
  • Village of Wellington


  • Berwyn Park District
  • City of Lake Forest
  • Elk Grove Park District
  • Frankfort Park District
  • Glen Ellyn Park District
  • Lombard Park District
  • Schaumburg Park District
  • St Charles Park District
  • Wheeling Park District
  • … and many more


  • City of Steinbach
  • City of Winkler
  • Manitoba School Board Association


  • City of Bemidji
  • City of Eden Prairie


  • City of Pickering
  • City of Clarence-Rockland
  • Municipality of Central Elgin
  • Northumberland County
  • Town of Arnprior
  • Town of LaSalle
  • Town of Deep River
  • Town of Georgina
  • Town of Tillsonburg
  • Town of Pelham
  • Township of Springwater
  • Township of Ramara
  • … and many more


  • City of Humboldt
  • City of Meadow Lake
  • City of Yorkton
  • City of Warman
  • Town of Nipawin


  • Anderson Mill Limited District
  • City of Corpus Christi
  • City of Duncanville
  • City of West University Place
  • City of Grand Prairie
  • City of Van